Menu
Book
fr en Phone +33 (0)1 43 07 88 68 Access Paris

Just a short walk from the Gare de Lyon

A charming family-friendly hotel

The Hotel du Midi

A little sunny spot in Paris!

This former 19th century coaching inn is a colourful haven of peace, located in a quiet street of the 12th arrondissement.

Ideally situated in the Bastille district of Paris, not far from the Gare de Lyon and Gare d'Austerlitz train stations, our regularly renovated 2-star hotel combines the charm of the past with a contemporary touch. Whether you are heading South on the train or staying in Paris to visit the city, the hotel's strategic location makes it an ideal point of departure or arrival for your business trips or family getaways.

For holidays or business

A perfect location near the Gare de Lyon

Built on the foundations of the former Bastille prison, the Hotel du Midi sits alongside a number of listed buildings. This explains why the neighbourhood has retained its village feel, with buildings that are no more than three storeys high. In the heart of this pleasant environment, our hotel offers 32 fully-equipped rooms (from single to triple), a lounge/breakfast room with TV and high-quality service.

Bercy, Bastille, Marais…

The cultural, historic and tourist side of Paris

The hotel is a 4-minute walk from the Gare de Lyon train station, a 10-minute walk from the Gare d'Austerlitz train station and Place de la Bastille, and a 15 minute walk from Bercy so getting around is easy and stress-free. Its location near the Bastille area, with its opera house and cafés, the Marais district and Place des Vosges, and the Jardin des Plantes botanical garden, make it the perfect spot for enjoying Paris. The metro and RER express train at Gare de Lyon whisk you straight to Châtelet, the Louvre, La Madeleine, Gare Saint-Lazare train station, the Champs-Elysées, and much more.

SERVICES & AMENITIES
Free Wi-Fi access
Television room / reading room
Secure public car park nearby
Hairdryer
Breakfast: 6am to 11am
24-hour reception
Multilingual staff
Free cots on request
Newspapers available
Direct phone

Menu
Réservez
fr en Tél. +33(0)1 43 07 88 68 Accès Paris

A deux pas de la Gare de Lyon

L’accueil familial d’un hôtel de charme à Paris

L’Hôtel du Midi

Un petit coin de soleil à Paris !

Cet ancien relais de poste du XIXe siècle est un havre de douceur et de couleurs dans une rue tranquille du 12e arrondissement.

Idéalement situé à Paris dans le quartier de la Bastille, proche des gares de Lyon et d’Austerlitz, notre hôtel 2 étoiles, rénové régulièrement, allie charme du passé et esprit contemporain. Que vous preniez le train, destination le Sud, ou que vous restiez à Paris pour visiter la ville… la situation stratégique de l’Hôtel du Midi en fait un point de départ et d’arrivée idéal pour vos déplacements professionnels ou vos séjours en famille.

Séjours de tourisme ou d’affaires

Situation idéale près de la Gare de Lyon

L'Hôtel du Midi, construit sur les fondations des anciennes prisons de la Bastille, avoisine des immeubles classés par les Monuments Historiques de France… raison pour laquelle le quartier conserve un aspect de village avec ses bâtiments ne dépassant pas 3 étages. Au cœur de cet environnement des plus agréables, l’hôtel vous propose 32 chambres parfaitement équipées allant de la single à la triple, un salon/salle de petit déjeuner avec télé et des services attentionnés de qualité.

Bercy, Bastille, Marais…

Le Paris culturel, historique, touristique…

L’emplacement de l’hôtel à 4 minutes à pied de la gare de Lyon, 10 minutes de la gare d’Austerlitz et de la Place de la Bastille, 15 minutes de Bercy, vous permet de vous déplacer sans stress. La proximité de la Bastille, de son Opéra, de ses cafés, du quartier du Marais avec la Place des Vosges ou encore du Jardin des Plantes, est un atout considérable pour profiter de Paris. Le métro et le RER Gare de Lyon vous emmènent directement au Châtelet, au Louvre, à la Madeleine, à la Gare Saint-Lazare, sur les Champs-Elysées…

Services & Prestations
Wifi gratuit
Salle TV / salle de lecture
Parking public sécurisé à proximité
Sèche-cheveux
Petit déjeuner buffet de 6h à 11h
Réception 24h/24
Personnel multilingue
Lit bébé gratuit sur demande
Journaux à disposition
Téléphone direct